Mika on new Topolino cover!

Mika on new Topolino cover!

Posted Oct 29 2020

Following on from his previous Topolino magazine cover, this new one hits the shelves today!

Speaking about it, Mika says,

“My second @topolinomagazine cover! This time I’ve transformed into Mikamaus but me and Mickey go way back! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

La mia seconda copertina su @topolinomagazine! Sono stato paperizzato in Mikamaus ma la mia amicizia con Mickey è di lunga data”

Latest News

Latest Feed

- Twitter

- Instagram