No Place In Heaven


AmazoniTunesGoogle Play

  1. 1. Talk About You 3:24
  2. 2. All She Wants 3:40
  3. 3. Last Party 3:29
  4. 4. Good Guys 3:23
  5. 5. Oh Girl You're The Devil 2:52
  6. 6. No Place In Heaven 3:20
  7. 7. Staring At The Sun 3:36
  8. 8. Hurts 3:37
  9. 9. Good Wife 3:18
  10. 10. Rio 4:08
  11. 11. Ordinary Man 3:46
  12. 12. Promiseland 2:59
  13. 13. Porcelain 3:20
  14. 14. Good Guys (Night Time Mix) 3:37

Following on from his multi-million selling worldwide debut ‘Life In Cartoon Motion’ and subsequent releases ‘The Boy Who Knew Too Much’ and ‘The Origin of Love’, Mika’s fourth album ‘No Place In Heaven’ is a striking record that has been crafted by Mika over two years.

Mika enlisted long-time collaborator and Grammy nominated producer Gregg Wells (Katy Perry, Pharrell Williams, Adele, Rufus Wainwright) to produce the new album. The pair have created a mature new record that exhibits Mika’s incredible song writing talents and breath-taking vocals, evoking memories of classic 70s pop albums created by acclaimed song writers such as Billy Joel, Todd Rundgren and Elton John to name a few.

Singles from the album include Last Party, Good Guys, Talk About You and Staring At The Sun.